# **CAPTAIN SHREVE LACROSSE ALL-STATE**

## <u>2003</u>

Eric Sella—Attack

#### <u>2004</u>

Nick Pernici—Attack Thomas Pernici—Midfield John Sella—Goalie

#### <u>2005</u>

Parker Maxwell—Goalie Nick Pernici—Midfield Thomas Pernici—Midfield Marshall Roberts—Defense

### <u>2006</u>

Jon Bryn—Midfield Ryan Dorbandt—Attack Nick Maxwell—Defense Nick Pernici—Midfield Chris Riggs—Midfield Marshall Roberts—Defense Ed Sella—Goalie

#### <u>2007</u>

Nick Maxwell—Attack Dusty Rust—Defense Ed Sella—Goalie

#### 2008

Ryan King—LSM Jamie Long—Attack Ed Sella—Goalie 2009 Ryan King—LSM Jamie Long—Attack

2010 Ryan King—LSM

2016 Garrett Britt—Goalie Brayden Davis—Attack