1973 Class 4A State Champions
District Champions: 1970, 1971, 1973, 1974, 1977, 1980, 1981, 1983, 1985, 1986, 1988, 1989, 2005, 2019, 2021, 2023

9th Annual Richard Lary Memorial Golf Tournament registration open now


Shreveport-Bossier Journal: Shreve places three on 5A All-State football team
Shreveport-Bossier Journal: ‘Fun’ making a difference for Gators this year
Shreveport-Bossier Journal: Gator linebacker under the radar until ball is snapped
Shreveport-Bossier Journal: Shreve delivers the final blows, comes back to claim Backyard Brawl over Byrd
Shreveport-Bossier Journal: Lee Hedges Stadium closed for the fall


2023 Schedule

Schedule Archive


2023 Rosters


Head Coach: Jeremy Wilburn
Offensive Coordinator: John Mitchell
Co-Offensive Coordinator: Dustin Rivera
Defensive Coordinator: Chip Kendall
Co-Defensive Coordinator: De’Aumante Johnson
Special Teams Coordinator: Kendrick Law
Director of Football Operations: Mitch Fant

Assistant Coaches:
Grayson Brannon
L’Anthony Davis
Colby Douglas
Deldrick Douglas
Colton Gill
Jordan Johnson

Coaching Assistant: Matthew Fread

Athletic trainer: Erin Palmer